Bucks County Playhouse Staff

Alex Fraser (Producing Director)

Robyn Goodman (Executive Producer)

Staff

Daryl Boling
General Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 108
daryl@bcptheater.org

Joann Bull
Education Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 115
joann@bcptheater.org

Maureen Cotellese
Director of Audience Services
215-693-1755 Ext. 106
maureen@bcptheater.org

Trisha Dasch
Concessions Manager
trisha@bcptheater.org

Sam DeFalco
Executive/Marketing Assistant 
267-740-2090 Ext. 106
sam@bcptheater.org

Jamie DelaCruz
Finance & Office Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 114
Jamie@bcptheater.org

Alden Fulcomer
Assistant Venue Manager
alden@bcptheater.org

Bess Godin
Director of Development
267-740-2090 Ext. 111
bess@bcptheater.org

Hester Kamin
Director of Education
267-740-2090 Ext. 113
hester@bcptheater.org

Mandee Kuenzle
Director of Public Relations & Promotions
267-740-2090 Ext. 103
mandee@bcptheater.org

Milo Lanoue
Venue Manager
215-693-1755 Ext. 104
milo@bcptheater.org

Morgan Manfredi
Management Associate
267-740-2090 Ext. 112
morgan@bcptheater.org

Peggy McRae
Playhouse Historian
267-740-2090 Ext. 107
peggy@bcptheater.org

Stephen Rapp
Director of Marketing
267-740-2090 Ext. 109
stephen@bcptheater.org

Matthew Robertson
Audience Services Manager
215-693-1755
matt@bcptheater.org

Audience Services Representatives
Christopher Adams
Sarah Baker
Tiffany Brink
Daniel Bruno
Louise Clark
Mandi Cloud
Sara DiGuardia
Dave Dion
Shana Dowd
Michelle Duda
Mia Fabrizio
John Markocki
Annette Rosenberg
Deanna Weber
Meredith Yannuzzi

House Managers
Sarah Baker
Sara DiGuardia
Dave Dion

Bartenders
Tara Buske
Christine Richardson
Ryan Fuller