Bucks County Playhouse Staff

Alex Fraser (Producing Director)

Robyn Goodman (Executive Producer)

Staff

Daryl Boling
General Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 108
daryl@bcptheater.org

Joann Bull
Education Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 115
joann@bcptheater.org

Maureen Cotellese
Director of Audience Services
215-693-1755 Ext. 106
maureen@bcptheater.org

Trisha Dasch
Concessions Manager
trisha@bcptheater.org

Sam DeFalco
Executive/Marketing Assistant 
267-740-2090 Ext. 106
sam@bcptheater.org

Jamie DelaCruz
Finance & Office Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 114
Jamie@bcptheater.org

Dave Dion
Management Assistant
dave@bcptheater.org

Chuck Finch
Director of Development
267-740-2090 Ext.111
chuck@bcptheater.org

Jacob Gilbert
Lighting Supervisor
jacob@bcptheater.org

Matthew Given
Production Manager
matthewg@bcptheater.org

Hester Kamin
Director of Education
267-740-2090 Ext. 113
hester@bcptheater.org

Doug Landrum
Company Manager
267-740-2090 Ext.103
doug@bcptheater.org

Morgan Manfredi
Associate General Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 112
morgan@bcptheater.org

Peggy McRae
Playhouse Historian
267-740-2090 Ext. 107
peggy@bcptheater.org

Stephen Rapp
Director of Marketing
267-740-2090 Ext. 109
stephen@bcptheater.org

Matthew Robertson
Audience Services Manager
215-693-1755
matt@bcptheater.org

Jenny Salisbury
Development Manager
267-740-2090 Ext. 107
jennifer@bcptheater.org

Ryan Walsh        
Audio & Video Supervisor
ryanw@bcptheater.org

Tom Watson  
Technical Director
Tom@bcptheater.org

Audience Services Representatives
Christopher Adams
Sarah Baker

Daniel Bruno
Louise Clark
Sara DiGuardia
Shana Dowd
John Markocki
Annette Rosenberg
Alesha Scharnikow
Deanna Weber
Shelby Wells
Chris Worthington

House Managers
Sarah Baker
Sara DiGuardia
Dave Dion
Greg Nanni

Bartenders
Tara Buske
Christine Richardson
Ryan Fuller
Mike Kite